Future of handwriting and my thoughts

Future of handwriting and my thoughts

ยท

3 min read

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Writing habit is one of the greatest habits at this time. Why I have called it the greatest habit? We almost have forgotten to write on paper using a pen. This era is for technology. So everything we are doing using technology. So handwriting using paper is reducing day by day. The rate of handwriting reduction is increasing. I have searched on google to get a percentage but I got not enough results. It should have some research about it. Because I can see around me that most of the people have left to write on paper. They take notes on a computer or mobile. I understand that technology is a blessing to human civilization. Also, it reduces lots of time to complete a task. So we can do multiple tasks in a short period. It saves us valuable time and we can concentrate to do other tasks. It's called productivity.

We are so busy in our modern life and has changed our mentality, view about life, thought process, and mindset. We are experiencing new things every day and living in an uncertain and unpredictable world. Let's talk about handwriting on paper. we are worried about the future of paper and pen. Maybe it will be disappeared from the world in near future. It could not be survived against modern writing technology. But I do not think so. If we look back at human history. It was a key tool of human civilization. If we see any ancient ideogram, there were lots of use cases for paper and pen. It played a vital role to move forward our civilization.

Often we talk to each other and consider that we are living at the peak of human civilization. We made our life easy with technology, high medical treatment, and other things. We are living in a world where information matters. We have lots of information on our hands such as human history, nature, weather, and human psychology. So we can take a decision accurately by using that information.

Although, we are living at the peak position of human civilization. But sometimes nature reminds us that we are not there. One thing I would like to remind that we had experienced bad things a couple of years ago. That is covid-19. The pandemic gave us a new lifestyle that we did not expect it. It opened our eyes and mind to rethink life. We were detached from each other. We were feeling that human connection is most important in our life. It's more natural and pure. We can not live alone. The pandemic reminds us that it's a human basic need of life leading. That's my point of view about my life.

Handwriting is a pure thing and more natural. I enjoy handwriting. It gives me a lot of pleasure. whatever I thought in mind I take a quick note. A Digital note-taking system is gorgeous but writing on paper is more classy. Fellows, let me know what you think. I will appreciate any comments or feedback.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Mohiuddin Abdul Kader by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย