To-do list matters

To-do list matters

ยท

1 min read

Hey guys, you know we are living in a very competitive world now. We are aware of our personal growth and productivity. We are so engaged with lots of tasks in a day. It is important to accomplish our daily activities before the end of the day. So productivity matters.

Maintaining a to-do list is a great and more practical tool. I can see my personal growth progress before making a to-do list and after. It's a weapon to boost yourself. When you cut a task from the to-do list you will get more energy and inspiration to accomplish the other task. I know I can not accomplish all the tasks and it's not possible. There is a study that if you can complete ninety percent of a to-do list that means the day was a more productive day for you. Now tell me about your to-do list and other stuff.

ย